Executive Committee

Our executive committee is comprised of sixteen members who meet once a month to lead our branch. Elected every two years by the general population of members.

Jake Dufault
Home: 780-689-2249
Cellular: 780-404-3913
Email: jdufault@telus.net

Immediate Past President
Melanie Gilmour
Cellular: 403-826-4391
Email: gilmourm106@gmail.com

President Emeritus/Provincial Treasurer
Bill Hart
Home: 780-679-0985
Cellular: 780-679-4344
Email: aclcabtreasurer@gmail.com

VP - North East Zone Chair
Bryan Clouston
Home: 403-886-4542
Cellular: 403-350-7068
Email: bryan.3@shaw.ca

VP - North West Zone Chair
Ian McDermid
Home: 780-778-2711
Email: idmcderm@telus.net

VP - Southern Zone Chair
Kara Hughes
Cellular: 403-461-8454
Email: szchair@armycadetleagueab.ca

National VP - Alberta
Ed Belanger
Home: 780-755-2271
Email: belangerlois@gmail.com

Screening Governor
Dwayne Thomas
Cellular: 403-462-0240
Email: aclcabscreening@gmail.com

Unit Support Group Governor
Kori Stewart
Phone: 780-965-1582
Email: aclcabparents@gmail.com

Advertising & PR Governor
Joel Klein
Home: 780-462-4200
Cellular: 780-974-3585
Email: Klein.acla.recruiting@telus.net

President Emeritus
Ray Romses
Home: 403-327-1345
Email: r_c_romses@hotmail.com

President Emeritus
Ed Liukaitis
Work: 403-537-2185
Cellular: 403-585-9753
Email: Ed.Liukaitis@inovageo.com

President Emeritus
Bill Fletcher
Home: 780-459-4579
Email: wjfletch@telus.net

Bursaries Chair
Darcy Nilsson
Home: 780-532-5733
Email: d.c.nilsson@outlook.com

Honor and Awards Chair
Barry Buchannan
Home: 780-853-4145
Cellular: 780-853-3877
Email: Buch98@telusplanet.net

Provincial Office & Alberta League Mailing Address
Executive Director - Linda Rostad
5204-57 St. Camrose, AB, T4V 2X4
Toll Free: 1-866-230-2769
Celluilar: 780-608-6421
Email: secretary@armycadetleagueab.ca

Management Team

We also have other team members that assist within the league that ensure the day to day operations.

IT Coordinator/Web Services
Dwayne Thomas
Cellular: 403-462-0240
Email: aclcabit@gmail.com